Home | Education | Gist | Music | Freestyle | Videos | Movies

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

UDUSOK 2019/2020 Postgraduate Academic Calendar out



UDUSOK Postgraduate Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 session has been released. This is to inform new and returning students of Usmanu Danfodiyo University Sokoto (UDUSOK) that the academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session has been released by the school management.

UDUSOK Postgraduate Academic Calendar For 2019/2020 Session
FIRST SEMESTER
    Registration of New Students3 weeksMonday 6th Jan. 2020 to Saturday 25th Jan. 2020
    Registration of Returning Students2 weeksMonday 27th Jan. 2020 to Saturday 8th Feb. 2020
    Lectures Begin11 weeksMonday 10th Feb. 2020 to Saturday 25th Apr.2020
    1 Mid Semester Break1 weekMonday 27th Apr. 2020 to Saturday 2nd May. 2020
    Lectures Continue3 weeksMonday 4th May. 2020 to Saturday 23rd May 2020
    Semester Examinations2 weeksMonday 1st Jun. 2020 to Saturday 13th Jun. 2020
    End of Semester Break, Marking of Examinations and Consideration of Results5 weeksMonday 15th Jun. 2020 to Saturday 18th Jul. 2020

      SECOND SEMESTER

        Lectures Begin12 weeksMonday 20th Jul. 2020 to Saturday 10th Oct. 2020
        Semester Examinations2 weeksMonday 12,h Oct 2020 to Saturday 24th Oct. 2020
        End of Session Break, Marking of Examinations, Moderation and Submission of Results for Approval of the University Senate5 weeksMonday 26th Oct. 2020 to Saturday 28th Nov. 2020
        Beginning of 2020/2021 Academic Session Monday 30th November, 2020

        0 comments:

        Post a Comment